Product Center

Covers controller,app,cloud,and other areas of the smart home

Customers | Partners

Twenty years of efforts have been recognized by many customers, and grow with customers

With industry associations, Internet company joint efforts to build a deeper level of intelligent network technology services

Company News

21

2017-06

Good news: Zhejiang Dafeng Technology Co., Ltd. Was awarded the "industry yu hang ten"

On April 8th, industry development conference held in boss appliances, yuhang meeting, the industry excellence in yuhang enterprise, integrated enterprises and industry yuhang contribution award ceremony of the enterprise. Zhejiang dafeng science and technology co., LTD. Was honored as the honorary title of "industry yu hang ten best information economy enterprise", and the chairman of the company, Mr. Xu changguo, attended the award.

About Us

Zhejiang Dafeng Technology Co., Ltd. Is located in the west of hangzhou xixi wetland - the p5 industrial zone, is a microcomputer controller and intelligent network in the r&d, production, sales and service of home appliance in the integration of high-tech enterprises. The company has advanced production equipment and strong technical strength. It can complete more than 200 new projects each year and put into production more than 120. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14000, TS16949 and 3C certification in the industry. The products are of good quality and anti-interference, and are trusted by customers at home and abroad

Support

Intelligent community system structure: as a standard the wisdom of the community must be able to have a smart home system, community service management system, community, social service system (including the property service management system and information service system)

产品中心

涵盖各种控制器,APP,智能服务云平台等智能产品领域

主要客户|合作伙伴

二十年的努力得到众多客户认可,并与客户共同成长

与行业协会、互联网公司联手,打造更深层次的智能网络技术服务

公司新闻

21

2017-06

喜讯:浙江达峰科技有限公司获评“产业余杭十

4月8日,产业余杭发展大会在老板电器召开,会上进行了产业余杭卓越贡献企业、综合贡献企业二十强及产业余杭贡献企业的颁奖典礼。浙江达峰科技有限公司喜获“产业余杭十佳信息经济企业”的荣誉称号,公司董事长徐昌国先生出席领奖。

走进达峰

浙江达峰科技有限公司坐落于杭州西溪湿地西部-五常工业区,是国内较早从事微电脑控制器及智能网络家电的集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的高新技术企业。公司拥有先进的生产设备和雄厚的技术实力,每年可完成新项目开发200多项,投产120个以上。达峰在行业内率先通过了ISO9001、ISO14000、TS16949及3C认证,产品质量优良、抗干扰性强,深受国内外客户信赖

技术服务

智慧社区系统构成: 作为一个标准的智慧社区必须具备有智能家居系统、社区服务管理系统、社区社会服务系统(包括物业服务管理系统与信息服务系统)